Thank you for using Renta! Our payment system has been switched from tickets worth $1.00 (one US dollar, tax excluded) to points worth $0.01 (one US cent, tax excluded).

■ Date & Time
April 19, 2018 13:00 JST
(April 18, 2018 21:00 PDT)

■ Update Details
All tickets and prices have been changed from tickets to points (1 ticket = 100 points).

■ Notice regarding Bonus Points
Bonus Points are currently temporarily unavailable.
They will be available after 15:00 JST (23:00 PDT).
Please check back after then.

We apologize for the inconvenience.

For more information regarding the maintenance, please visit https://www.ebookrenta.com/renta/sc/frm/page/topics/app_info.htm.

Thank you for your understanding during the maintenance period and your continued support.